2020: Club Committee

Club Executive
President: Chris Rucinski
Vice-President: Martin Van Boxtel
Treasurer: Ben Yong
Secretary: Keith Pang
Committee Members
Match & Pennant Coordinator: Michael Clark
Coaching & Development Coordinator: Prayansh Desai
Tournaments & Competitions Coordinator: Chris Knight
Social & Activities Coordinator: [Vacant]
News & Communications Coordinator: [Vacant]
Student Representative & Coordinator: Raymond Shim
Elected at the Annual General Meeting, Saturday 15th of February, 2020.…

2020: Club Committee
Read Article →

Switch to our mobile site