2013-14: Club Committee

2013-14: Club Committee

At the AGM held on Saturday 26 October 2013, the Club Committee was elected for 2013/2014:

Club Executive
President: Marcus Smith
Vice-President: Tom Nguyen
Secretary: Mel Gray
Treasurer: Mark Onans

Committee Members
Patrick O’Reilly
Josh Tonzing
George Long
Yi Wei Baey
Alex Dehn
Jonathan Lee
Esther Wong
Max Roy

With your continued support and participation in the Club, the Committee will strive to maintain a friendly, enjoyable and competitive Club that caters for players of all abilities and to promote the sport of squash.

If you have any problems or you have suggestions for improvements, speak with a Committee member or contact the Club.